MENU

Counselors

Counselor Assignments

Counselors and administrators are assigned alphabetically by last name.

Alpha                  Counselor                                   Email

College & Career
BOCES

Mrs. Garrett  – Department Chair

Kristin.Garrett@longwoodcsd.org

     
                                     Grade 9 Team Counselors
Team A&C, Alpha A-Z
Mr. DelFranco David.DelFranco@longwoodcsd.org
Team B&D, Alpha A-Z
Mr. Gonzalez
Joel.Gonzalez@longwoodcsd.org
Team E&F, AlphaA-Z
Mr. Gordon James.Gordon@longwoodcsd.org
                                   
                                     Grades 10 - 12 Counselors

A-Beh

Ms. Schoen

Susan.Schoen@longwoodcsd.org

Bei-Crow

Mr. O'Malley

Justin.OMalley@longwoodcsd.org

Cru-Gaz Ms. Hawkins Jessica.Hawkins@longwoodcsd.org
 

Ge-Ker          

Ms. Abramowitz

Tracy.Abramowitz@longwoodcsd.org

Kes-Mon      
               

Ms. Sabbat

Sherita.Sabbat@longwoodcsd.org
Moo-Reh
     

Ms. Aliperti

Laura.Aliperti@longwoodcsd.org

Rei-Steu 
Ms. Francois Keisha.Francois@longwoodcsd.org
Stev-Z

Ms. Montanino

Frances.Montanino@longwoodcsd.org 

 

Assistant Principal Assignments

 Alpha                          Assistant Principal          Room                   
9th Grade Teams  
A, B, C, ALP                           
 Ms. Smith          Room 1113                        

9th Grade Teams
D, E, F
 Mr. Reese  Room 1406
                              
                               Administrators for Grades 10 - 12
    
A - Ga  Ms. Merkle  Room 2509   
Ge - PA  Mr. Sorenson  Room 2104
Pe - Z      Mr. Ahmed  Room 1105
OOD, Returning LAP  Ms. Conlon  Room 2409

 

 
           

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.